5 C
Pfungstadt

Trainerliste

Name Adresse Telefonnummer E-Mail Mannschaft Trainingszeiten
Lars Gröning Mozartstr. 1 0177/8072904, 06157/911810 lgroening@gmx.de A – JL – Mo & Mi 18:00 – 19:30
Enrico Diaz Alonso Seilerstr. 34 0176/61310015 e.alonso@hotmail.de A
Hans Langer Carl-Legien-Str. 27 06157/81496 hannsingrid@t-online.de A
Patrick de Nuccio Kirchstr. 18 0163/1944958 patrick.de.nuccio@gmx.de C Mo & Mi 18:00 – 19:30 Uhr
Jim Wang Freiligrathstr. 55 0172/6925874 jim_wang_d@yahoo.de C
Marc Umnus Robert-Bosch-Str. 24, 64293 DA 0151/70871575 marcumnus@gmx.de D Mi & Fr 17:30 – 19:00 Uhr
Walter Wille 0171/4455659 E Di & Do 17:30 – 18:45 Uhr
Francesco Moscato 0176/21373740 E
Celal Yildirim Uhlandstr. 23 0171/7672398 c.yildirim@extern.de F1 Mi & Fr 17:00 – 18:30 Uhr
Damir Krusko Sandstr. 51 0152/21948967 F2 Mi & Fr 17:00 – 18:30 Uhr
Tim Strubel 0163/2097911 tim.strubel@googlemail.com G Mi & Fr 16:30 – 17:30 Uhr
Josef Kedwesch Mainstr. 4 0172/4539139 Josef.Kedwesch@SGS.com   Abteilungsleiter
Antonio Sabatino    0178/6776807     Sportlicher Leiter
Marian Neumann Gambrinusstr. 22 0178/6686000 mtn-neumann@gmx.de   Stellv. Abteilungsleiter; st. JL
Miguel Garcia Baumgartenstraße 8  0151/25112355 garcialobo@aol.com   Kassenwart
Jürgen Mayer Frankfurter Str. 10a  0177/8634342 mayer.pfungstadt@arcor.de   Schriftführer