22.3 C
Pfungstadt

Trainerliste

Name Adresse Telefonnummer E-Mail Mannschaft Trainingszeiten
Lars Gröning Mozartstr. 1 0177/8072904, 06157/911810 lgroening@gmx.de A – JL – Mo & Mi 18:00 – 19:30
Enrico Diaz Alonso Seilerstr. 34 0176/61310015 e.alonso@hotmail.de A
Hanns Langer Carl-Legien-Str. 27 06157/81496 hannsingrid@t-online.de A
Francesco Moscato Müller-Gutenbrunn-Str. 14 0176/21373740 francesco.moscato@freenet.de A
Patrick de Nuccio Kirchstr. 18 0163/1944958 patrick.de.nuccio@gmx.de C Mo & Mi 18:00 – 19:30 Uhr
Jim Wang Freiligrathstr. 55 0172/6925874 jim_wang_d@yahoo.de C
Marc Umnus Adam-Schwinn-Straße 26 0152/01615832 marcumnus@gmx.de D – stellv. JL – Mi 17:30 – 19:00 Uhr & Fr 16:30 bis 18:00 Uhr
Claudio Greco An der Pfeffermühle 6b 0171/3496458 Melisafabio2007@yahoo.de  D
Celal Yildirim Uhlandstr. 23 0171/7672398  c.yildirim@extern.de E – stellv. Abteilungsleiter – Mi & Fr 17:00 bis 18:00 Uhr
Damir Krusko Sandstr. 51 0152/21948967 E
Francesco Furnari Zwingenbergerstr. 8b 0151/23840735 Franco29da@yahoo.de  F1 Di 17:00 – 18:30 & Do 17:00 – 18:30 Uhr
Frank Maurer Rheinstr. 9 0173/9079377 Frank-maurer@unitybox.de F1
Udo Kebernik Hans-Böckler-Str. 8 0173/8111819  mail@udo-kebernik.de F2 Mi & Fr 17:30 – 18:30 Uhr
Ayhan Kofadar Büchnerweg 0176/10320778 F2
Vincenzo Solombrino Goethestr. 79 0173/7479735 vincenzosolombrino@hotmail.com  G Mo 17:00 – 18:00 Uhr vierzehntägig; Mi & Fr 17:00 bis 18:00 Uhr
Tim Strubel Am Fuchsbau 18 0163/2097911 tim.strubel@googlemail.com G
 
Antonio Sabatino    0178/6776807 Toni.sabatino@gmx.de    Abteilungsleiter
Marian Neumann Gambrinusstr. 22 0178/6686000 mtn-neumann@gmx.de   Beisitzer/ Administration
Felix Seifermann 01573/8807645   Kassenwart
Jürgen Mayer Frankfurter Str. 10a  0177/8634342 mayer.pfungstadt@arcor.de   Schriftführer